Browserul tau

Discutam despre programe, programare si tot ce ne intereseaza

Ce browser folosesti in mod general?

Internet Explorer
9
17%
Mozilla Firefox
31
57%
Safari
1
2%
Opera
8
15%
Konqueror
0
No votes
Google Chrome
5
9%
Flock
0
No votes
Arachne
0
No votes
Epiphany
0
No votes
Altul (K-Meleon / AOL Explorer)
0
No votes
 
Total votes : 54

by Wyhay » Wed May 18, 2011 8:40 pm

eu folosesc Opera , si rar IE8 , si merge bine.............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
User avatar
Wyhay
VIP
 
Posts: 333
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2011 11:42 pm

by sebastian » Wed Aug 03, 2011 6:58 pm

...
Last edited by sebastian on Wed Aug 17, 2011 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
sebastian
Ajde Ana
 
Posts: 7406
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 9:13 pm

by Ovidinho » Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:43 pm

Mozilla, votasem IE. :)).
Image
Image
User avatar
Ovidinho
Adevarata Legenda
Fan of TrueBlood
Sangre bianco-rosso
 
Posts: 16020
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2008 12:42 pm
Location: Sector Three, Bucharest, Romania, Europe, Earth, Solar System and in the the Milky Way Galaxy

by sebastian » Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:46 pm

...
Last edited by sebastian on Wed Aug 17, 2011 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
User avatar
sebastian
Ajde Ana
 
Posts: 7406
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 9:13 pm

by marik » Thu Aug 04, 2011 10:22 am

sebastian wrote:mozilla e bun, dar nu la fel de bun ca si CHROME \m/

:GJ: :GJ:
Image
User avatar
marik
Adevarata Legenda
Fan Steven Gerrard
 
Posts: 9458
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2009 11:44 pm
Location: Giurgiu

by AK47 » Tue Aug 09, 2011 10:50 pm

mozilla,opera,chrome,IE...toate au un scop :lol:
Image
User avatar
AK47
Adevarata Legenda
Suporter Dinamo
Most Valuable Person
 
Posts: 6349
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 7:24 pm

Previous

Return to Software

cron

Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot]

Contactaţi-ne!

View new posts